SNAI Executive Committee

Mandy Vincent 


email Mandy

Willow Kriegel 

President Elect

email Willow

Billie Veach

Vice President

email Billie

Stephanie Hawkins

Secretary / Treasurer

email Stephanie

SNAI Board of Directors

Shelly Mohr

Immediate Past President

email Shelly

SNAI is Iowa’s state organization of school nutrition professionals committed to advancing the quality of school meal programs through education and advocacy.